Motor Traffic (Fees) Regulations 2012



This historical version is not current and does not accurately reflect the current state of the law

PDF Motor_Traffic_(Fees)_Regulations_2012-M.pdf (53.11Kb)
PDF of explanatory memorandum Motor_Traffic_(Fees)_Regs_2012_-_EM.pdf (82.88Kb)
Citation Motor Traffic (Fees) Regulations 2012
Parent Act (as in force) Motor Traffic Act 1937
Status Historical
In force from 1 January 2013 until 31 December 2012
Commencement information

Commenced on 1 January 2013

Constituent regulations None
Responsible ministers Minister for Nauru Police Force Lionel Aingimea
Responsible departments Nauru Police Force