

### **REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY** EXTRAORDINARY \_\_\_\_\_

13<sup>th</sup> January, 2012 No. 6 13 January, 2012 Nauru

Nauru

G.N.No. 24/2012

No. 6

# **RECONSTITUTION OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF NAURU REHABILITATION CORPORATION**

It is notified for general information that Cabinet at its meeting held on Thursday, 12<sup>th</sup> January, 2012 approves the reconstitution of the members of the Nauru Rehabilitation Corporation Board as follows:

1.	CHAIRMAN	-	Cyril Buraman
2.	DEPUTY CHAIRMAN	-	Joske Teabuge
3.	DIRECTOR	-	Bingham Agir
4.	DIRECTOR	-	Paulus Hartman
5.	DIRECTOR	-	Jeanette Appi
6.	DIRECTOR	-	Theodore Moses
7.	DIRECTOR (Ex-Officio)	-	Shonadeen Dowabobo

\_\_\_\_\_

Dated this 12<sup>th</sup> day of January, 2012.

# **BERNARD GRUNDLER ACTING SECRETARY TO CABINET**

No. 6	13 <sup>th</sup> January, 2012	Nauru

- 2 -

G.N.No. 25/ 2012

## RECONSTITUTION OF MEMBERS OF EIGIGU HOLDINGS CORPORATION BOARD <u>MEMBERS</u>

It is notified for general information that Cabinet at its meeting held on Thursday, 12<sup>th</sup> January, 2012 approves the reconstitution and the appointment of the following members hereunder with immediate effect;

- 1. EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN David Aingimea
- 2. VICE CHAIRMAN Handsome Adumur
- 3. DIRECTOR Sasikumar Paravanoor
- 4. DIRECTOR Dexter Motiti
- 5. DIRECTOR Vacant

Dated this 12<sup>th</sup> day of January, 2012.

## BERNARD GRUNDLER ACTING SECRETARY TO CABINET